Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Position Email
Stephen Hooks Head of School Stephen.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Leslie Parker Director of Admissions Leslie.Parker@wca-hsv.org
Kathy Hightower Upper School Principal/Co-Director of Curriculum & Instruction Kathy.Hightower@wca-hsv.org
Diane Blocker Co-Director of Curriculum & Instruction Diane.Blocker@wca-hsv.org
Jason Anderson Director of Students Jason.Anderson@wca-hsv.org
Maria Lyman Lower School Principal Maria.Lyman@wca-hsv.org
Emily Donaldson Director of Operations Emily.Donaldson@wca-hsv.org
Debra Killen Director of Technology Debra.Killen@wca-hsv.org
Kerry St. John Director of Athletics Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org
Faculty/Staff Name Position Email
Desiree Silvey - Bio K4 Desiree.Silvey@wca-hsv.org
Heather Webber - Bio K4 Heather.Webber@wca-hsv.org
Lauren Brasher - Bio Kindergarten Lauren.Brasher@wca-hsv.org
Erin Johnson - Bio Kindergarten Erin.Johnson@wca-hsv.org
Annette Negast - Bio Kindergarten Annette.Negast@wca-hsv.org
Amy Madison - Bio First Grade Amy.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Katie Willis - Bio First Grade Katie.Willis@wca-hsv.org
Susan Baxley - Bio Second Grade Susan.Baxley@wca-hsv.org
Liz Stewart - Bio Second Grade Liz.Stewart@wca-hsv.org
Wanda Mullins - Bio Third Grade Wanda.Mullins@wca-hsv.org
Carey VanKirk - Bio Third Grade Carey.VanKirk@wca-hsv.org
Joanna Barnett - Bio Fourth Grade Joanna.Barnett@wca-hsv.org
Ann Wilson - Bio Fourth Grade Ann.Wilson@wca-hsv.org
Alissa Anderson - Bio Fifth Grade Alissa.Anderson@wca-hsv.org
Christy Howell - Bio Fifth Grade Christy.Howell@wca-hsv.org
Elizabeth Bass Music Liz.Bass@wca-hsv.org
Margie Cook Academic Support Margie.Cook@wca-hsv.org
Emily Fowler Library/Computer Emily.Fowler@wca-hsv.org
John Knight Physical Education John.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Wendy Lenentine - Bio Academic Support Wendy.Lenentine@wca-hsv.org
Kelly Mize Library Kelly.Mize@wca-hsv.org
Steve Price Band Steve.Price@wca-hsv.org
Kay Williams Art & Spanish Kay.Williams@wca-hsv.org
Faculty/Staff Name Position Email
Dawn Baker English (6) and Social Studies (6) Dawn.Baker@wca-hsv.org
Elizabeth Bass Choir Liz.Bass@wca-hsv.org
April Brewer PreAP/AP Chemistry and Health April.Brewer@wca-hsv.org
Renee Bumpas Visual Arts (9-12) Renee.Bumpas@wca-hsv.org
Tammi Burruss Chemistry & Forensic Science Tammi.Burruss@wca-hsv.org
Chris Cagle Social Studies (9) and PreAP US History Chris.Cagle@wca-hsv.org
Amy Collier English (7) and Latin (7) Amy.Collier@wca-hsv.org
Ben Cooper Economics, Finance, and Life Skills Ben.Cooper@wca-hsv.org
Jason Crouch Bible (8 and 12) Jason.Crouch@wca-hsv.org
Lori Cypher English (9) and AP English (11) Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org
Marshall Ellson Math (7) Marshall.Ellson@wca-hsv.org
Lori Gertz Pre-Algebra (8) and Algebra I (8-9) Lori.Gertz@wca-hsv.org
Michelle Goode Geometry and AP Calculus Michelle.Goode@wca-hsv.org
David Hammond Bible (9) David.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Dixie Hammond Visual Arts (6-8) and Science (6) Dixie.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Melissa Harris Math (6) and Pre-Algebra (7) Melissa.Harris@wca-hsv.org
Robert Hendricks Bible (6) and Social Studies (8) Robert.Hendricks@wca-hsv.org
Robin Holloway Anatomy Robin.Holloway@wca-hsv.org
Caleb Hooks Physical Education (6-8 boys) Caleb.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Garrett Keith Lifetime Fitness Garrett.Keith@wca-hsv.org
Debra Killen Pre-Algebra (8) Debra.Killen@wca-hsv.org
Alyssa Knight Social Studies (8), AP Government, and AP US History Alyssa.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Louis LeBlanc Biology Louis.LeBlanc@wca-hsv.org
Lyle Lee Bible (11) Lyle.Lee@wca-hsv.org
Cheri Maddox Yearbook and Psychology Cheri.Maddox@wca-hsv.org
Doug Madison Alegra II/Trig and AP Stats Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Sean McGowan Bible (7 and 10) Sean.McGowan@wca-hsv.org
Zack Melton Percussion Zack.Melton@wca-hsv.org
Crystal Miller English (12) and Speech/Debate Crystal.Miller@wca-hsv.org
Emily Montgomery Spanish I, II, III Emily.Montgomery@wca-hsv.org
Richard Moreland PreAP Pre-Calculus, Pre-Calculus, Physics, and STEM Richard.Moreland@wca-hsv.org
Cynthia Newman Science (8) and Geography (7) Cynthia.Newman@wca-hsv.org
Haley Petcher English (11-12) Haley.Petcher@wca-hsv.org
Becky Plott Physical Education (6-8 girls) Becky.Plott@wca-hsv.org
Steve Price Band Steve.Price@wca-hsv.org
Jeff Rogers US History (10-11) Jeff.Rogers@wca-hsv.org
Gwen Seuell Geography (7) and Logic (6) Gwen.Suell@wca-hsv.org
Kerry St. John Bible (7) Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org
Katie Sutton PreAP English, English (10), and AP English (12) Katie.Sutton@wca-hsv.org
Ondreja Turner English (8) and Speech/Debate Ondreja.Turner@wca-hsv.org
Barika Williams Science (7), AP Biology, and Computer Apps Barika.Williams@wca-hsv.org
Faculty/Staff Name Position Email
Michelle Benton Donor Database Specialist Michelle.Benton@wca-hsv.org
Karen Broome Attendance Karen.Broome@wca-hsv.org
Susan Baxley Lower School Care Susan.Baxley@wca-hsv.org
Katherine Childers Administrative Assistant to Registrar and College and Career Katherine.Childers@wca-hsv.org
Lori Cypher Upper School Care Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org
Clay Durrett Technology Coordinator Clay.Durrett@wca-hsv.org
Lori Druzynski Media Specialist Lori.Druzynski@wca-hsv.org
Bertha Dykstra Curriculum Coordinator Bertha.Dykstra@wca-hsv.org
Marshall Ellson Support Services Coordinator Marshall.Ellson@wca-hsv.org
Kandice Fooshee Lower School Nurse Kandice.Fooshee@wca-hsv.org
Erica Hammond Executive Assistant to the Head of School Erica.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Becky Hartley Lunchroom Manager Becky.Hartley@wca-hsv.org
Mandy Hiller Administrative Assistant to the Principals Mandy.Hiller@wca-hsv.org
Caleb Hooks Middle School Athletics Caleb.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Mary Hayes Upper School Front Desk Mary.Hayes@wca-hsv.org
David Hammond Alumni Relations David.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Sarah Hendrix Upper School Nurse Cyndy.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Angie Johnson Registrar Angie.Johnson@wca-hsv.org
Davelle King College and Career Advising Davelle.King@wca-hsv.org
John Knight Director of W.A.Y.S. John.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Cheri Maddox Communications Cheri.Maddox@wca-hsv.org
Doug Madison Transportation Coordinator Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Kathy Mansfield Lower School Administrative Assistant Kathy.Mansfield@wca-hsv.org
Holly Richards Administrative Assistant to Athletics Holly.Richards@wca-hsv.org
Laura Richeson Special Events & Communication Laura.Richeson@wca-hsv.org
Brenda Siler Assistant to Athletic Director Brenda.Siler@wca-hsv.org
Bobby Steadmon Facilities Bobby.Steadmon@wca-hsv.org
Donna Talley Bookkeeper Donna.Talley@wca-hsv.org
Dianne Wittkop Accounts Payable Dianne.Wittkop@wca-hsv.org