Our

Faculty and Staff

Start children off on the way they should go, and even when they are old they will not turn from it.
Proberbs 22:6

Stephen Hooks

Head of School
Stephen.Hooks@wca-hsv.org

Jonathan Adams

Athletic Director
Jonathan.Adams@wca-hsv.org

Tom Adams

Director of Strategic Advancement
Tom.Adams@wca-hsv.org

Jason Anderson

US Principal
Jason.Anderson@wca-hsv.org

Amy Collier

MS Academic Lead
Amy.Collier@wca-hsv.org

Marshall Ellson

Director of US Academic Support
Marshall.Ellson@wca-hsv.org

Erica Hammond

Executive Assistant
Erica.Hammond@wca-hsv.org

Kevin Heering

COO/CFO
Kevin.Heering@wca-hsv.org

Debra Killen

Director of Technology
Debra.Killen@wca-hsv.org

Davelle King

College and Career Advisor
Davelle.King@wca-hsv.org

Alyssa Knight

HS Academic Lead
Alyssa.Knight@wca-hsv.org

Maria Lyman

Director of Academics/LS Principal
Maria.Lyman@wca-hsv.org

Leslie Parker

Director of Admissions
Leslie.Parker@wca-hsv.org

Laura Richeson

Director of Communications
Laura.Richeson@wca-hsv.org

Kerry St. John

Spiritual Life Director
Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org

Carey VanKirk

LS Instructional Coach
Carey.VanKirk@wca-hsv.org

Susan Baxley

Lower School After School Care
Susan.Baxley@wca-hsv.org

Michelle Benton

Donor Database Management
Michelle.Benton@wca-hsv.org

Karen Broome

Upper School Front Desk
Karen.Broome@wca-hsv.org

Rachel Buhl

Lower School Nurse
Rachel.Buhl@wca-hsv.org

Katherine Childers

Assistant to College Advisor
Katherine.Childers@wca-hsv.org

Luann Causey

Athletics Assistant
Luann.Causey@wca-hsv.org

Lori Cypher

Upper School After School Care
Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org

Renee Deerman

Lower School Cafeteria
Renee.Deerman@wca-hsv.org

Yolanda Duke

Pianist

Clay Durrett

Technology
Clay.Durrett@wca-hsv.org

Lori Druzynski

Upper School Media Center
Lori.Druzynski@wca-hsv.org

Bertha Dykstra

Curriculum Manager
Bertha.Dykstra@wca-hsv.org

Ruben Flores

Lower School Facilities
Ruben.Flores@wca-hsv.org

Kandice Fooshee

Lower School Nurse
Kandice.Fooshee@wca-hsv.org

Shelley Frasier

Upper School Cafeteria
Shelley.Frasier@wca-hsv.org

Michelle Harrison

Upper School Cafeteria
Michelle.Harrison@wca-hsv.org

Becky Hartley

Cafeteria Manager
Becky.Hartley@wca-hsv.org

Mandy Hiller

Assistant to Upper School Principal
Mandy.Hiller@wca-hsv.org

Mary Hayes

Upper School Front Desk
Mary.Hayes@wca-hsv.org

Sarah Hendrix

Upper School Nurse
Sarah.Hendrix@wca-hsv.org

Caleb Hooks

Assistant Athletic Director
Caleb.Hooks@wca-hsv.org

Angie Johnson

Registrar
Angie.Johnson@wca-hsv.org

Margie Ligon

Lower School Cafeteria

Joanna Lindberg

International Admissions
Joanna.Lindberg@wca-hsv.org

John Knight

Director of WAYS
John.Knight@wca-hsv.org

Kedrian Koger

Upper School Support
Kedrian.Koger@wca-hsv.org@wca-hsv.org

Cheri Maddox

Academic Counselor/Alumni Relations
Cheri.Maddox@wca-hsv.org

Kathy Mansfield

Assistant to Lower School Principal
Kathy.Mansfield@wca-hsv.org

Doug Madison

Transportation Cooridinator
Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org

Brenda Siler

Assistant to Athletic Department
Brenda.Siler@wca-hsv.org

Bobby Steadmon

Facilities Manager
Bobby.Steadmon@wca-hsv.org

Donna Talley

Bookkeeper
Donna.Talley@wca-hsv.org

Della Thomas

Upper School Custodian
Della.Thomas@wca-hsv.org

Dianne Wittkop

Accounts Payable
Dianne.Wittkop@wca-hsv.org

Melony League

Kindergarten 3
Melony.League@wca-hsv.org

Brandi Russell

Kindergarten 3 Support
Brandi.Russell@wca-hsv.org

Kristie Hawkins

Kindergarten 3 Support
Kristie.Hawkins@wca-hsv.org

Desiree Silvey

Kindergarten 4
Desiree.Silvey@wca-hsv.org

Heather Webber

Kindergarten 4
Heather.Webber@wca-hsv.org

Lauren Brasher

Kindergarten
Lauren.Brasher@wca-hsv.org

Annette Negast

Kindergarten
Annette.Negast@wca-hsv.org

Melissa Reese

Kindergarten
Melissa.Reese@wca-hsv.org

Amy Madison

First Grade
Amy.Madison@wca-hsv.org

Susan Baxley

First Grade
Susan.Baxley@wca-hsv.org

Beth Skinner

Second Grade
Beth.Skinner@wca-hsv.org

Liz Stewart

Second Grade
Liz.Stewart@wca-hsv.org

Katie Harris

Third Grade
Katie.Harris@wca-hsv.org

Ann Wilson

Third Grade
Ann.Wilson@wca-hsv.org

Joanna Barnett

Fourth Grade
Joanna.Barnett@wca-hsv.org

Kelly Woosley

Fourth Grade
Kelly.Woosley@wca-hsv.org

Alissa Anderson

Fifth Grade
Alissa.Anderson@wca-hsv.org

Christy Howell

Fifth Grade
Christy.Howell@wca-hsv.org

Kay Williams

Art and Spanish
Kay.Williams@wca-hsv.org

Steve Price

Band
Steve.Price@wca-hsv.org

Telitha Castleberry

Music/Band
Telitha.Castleberry@wca-hsv.org

John Knight

Physical Education
John.Knight@wca-hsv.org

Emily Fowler

Academic Support and Library
Emily.Fowler@wca-hsv.org

Erin Johnson

Academic Support
Erin.Johnson@wca-hsv.org

Wendy Lenentine

Lower School Academic Support Coordinator
Wendy.Lenentine@wca-hsv.org

Kari Sonnichsen

STEM
Kari.Sonnichsen@wca-hsv.org

Gabriella Anderson

Spanish
Gabriella.Anderson@wca-hsv.org

Paula Armstrong

Physical Education
Paula.Armstrong@wca-hsv.org

Laura Ashcom

Choir
Laura.Ashcom@wca-hsv.org

Sean Bengs

English
Sean.Bengs@wca-hsv.org

Renee Bumpas

Art
Renee.Bumpas@wca-hsv.org

Jackie Carman

English
Jackie.Carman@wca-hsv.org

Amy Collier

Latin
Amy.Collier@wca-hsv.org

Ben Cooper

Math
Ben.Cooper@wca-hsv.org

Austin Criss

Science
Austin.Criss@wca-hsv.org

Jamie Criss

Social Studies
Jamie.Criss@wca-hsv.org

Jason Crouch

Bible
Jason.Crouch@wca-hsv.org

Lori Cypher

English
Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org

Lori Druzynski

Online Classes Facilitator
Lori.Druzynski@wca-hsv.org

Marshall Ellson

STEM
Marshall.Ellson@wca-hsv.org

Cheryl Gangl

English
Cheryl.Gangl@wca-hsv.org

Michelle Goode

Math
Michelle.Goode@wca-hsv.org

Dixie Hammond

Art and Science
Dixie.Hammond@wca-hsv.org

Melissa Harris

Math
Melissa.Harris@wca-hsv.org

Robert Hendricks

Bible
Robert.Hendricks@wca-hsv.org

Caleb Hooks

Physical Education
Caleb.Hooks@wca-hsv.org

Garrett Keith

Lifetime Fitness
Garrett.Keith@wca-hsv.org

Debra Killen

STEM
Debra.Killen@wca-hsv.org

Alyssa Knight

Government
Alyssa.Knight@wca-hsv.org

Kedrian Koger

STEM
Kedrian.Koger@wca-hsv.org@wca-hsv.org

Louis LeBlanc

Science
Louis.LeBlanc@wca-hsv.org

Doug Madison

Math
Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org

Ethan McCreary

Bible
Ethan.McCreary@wca-hsv.org

Roy McDaniel

Bible
Roy.McDaniel@wca-hsv.org

Megan McDuffee

Math
Megan.Mcduffee@wca-hsv.org

Richard Moreland

Math
Richard.Moreland@wca-hsv.org

Haley Petcher Bynum

English
Haley.Bynum@wca-hsv.org

Becky Plott

Physical Education
Becky.Plott@wca-hsv.org

Steve Price

Band
Steve.Price@wca-hsv.org

Josh Riley

History
Josh.Riley@wca-hsv.org

Nick Robison

Bible
Nick.Robison@wca-hsv.org

Jeff Rogers

History
Jeff.Rogers@wca-hsv.org

Jamie Schlichter

Math
Jamie.Schlichter@wca-hsv.org

Michelle Rosson

Science
Michelle.Rosson@wca-hsv.org

Kerry St. John

Bible
Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org

Ondreja Turner

English
Ondreja.Turner@wca-hsv.org

McKinley Wheeley

Science
McKinley.Wheeley@wca-hsv.org

Barika Williams

Science
Barika.Williams@wca-hsv.org