Contact Us

info@wca-hsv.org

Upper School

237 Johns Rd.
Huntsville, AL 35806
Phone: (256)705-8000
Fax: (256)705-8001



Lower School

375 Mt. Zion. Rd.
Madison, AL 35757
Phone: (256)705-8300
Fax: (256)705-8301


Get Directions

Office of Head of School
Erica Hammond
Erica.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8233

Admissions
Leslie Parker
Leslie.Parker@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8229

Athletics
Kerry St. John
Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8205

College and Career Advising
Davelle King
Davelle.King@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8217

Communications/Special Events
Laura Richeson
Laura.Richeson@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8214

Curriculum
Bertha Dykstra
Bertha.Dykstra@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8211

Educational Technology
Debra Killen
Debra.Killen@wca-hsv.org

Facilities
Bobby Steadmon
Bobby.Steadmon@wca-hsv.org

Finance
Donna Talley
Donna.Talley@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8215

Lower School
Kathy Mansfield
Kathy.Mansfield@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8300

Operations
Emily Donaldson
Emily.Donaldson@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8213

Registrar
Angie Johnson
Angie.Johnson@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8218

Technology
Clay Durrett
Clay.Durrett@wca-hsv.org

Upper School
Mandy Hiller
Mandy.Hiller@wca-hsv.org
Phone: (256)705-8242